704.732.1511

News

LEDA Existing Business Program #1 in world

Monday, November 10, 2008 LEDA

Leonard Automatics, Inc Named Industry of the Year

Friday, November 7, 2008

German Company Breaks Ground on New Facility

Monday, October 13, 2008

Magna-Tech to open in LCIP

Saturday, October 11, 2008 LEDA

Hof to expand again in Lincoln

Wednesday, October 8, 2008 Business Journal

October celebrated as Industrial Appreciation Month

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

NC MILITARY BUSINESS CENTER PEAKS THE INTEREST OF LINCOLN COUNTY INDUSTRIES

Wednesday, September 24, 2008 Lincoln Tribune

LEDA Goes to the NHRA Carolinas Cup

Wednesday, September 17, 2008

Leonard Automatics Moves into New Facility

Thursday, August 21, 2008 LEDA

German Company Picks Eastern Lincoln County

Tuesday, July 29, 2008 Lincoln Tribune

Three’s a Charm for the Glass Fabricating Company

Monday, June 16, 2008

LEDA Honored

Monday, June 9, 2008

Crate & Barrel plans to expand, go green

Tuesday, June 3, 2008

Cataler moves on expansion

Monday, June 2, 2008

Timken continues growth with Lincoln Co. addition

Monday, May 5, 2008

Blum in Bloom

Tuesday, April 15, 2008

Charlotte Regional Partnership honors LEDA, McColl for major contributions to area economy

Monday, April 14, 2008

LEDA hosts Milestone Achievement Awards

Monday, March 31, 2008

O’Connell Underwood to work with LEDA

Thursday, March 6, 2008

LEDA hosts first Lincoln Leaders Seminar

Thursday, February 28, 2008