704.732.1511

News

Magna-Tech Up and Running at the Lincoln County Industrial Park

Wednesday, June 10, 2009

With new life out of spotlight, Evernham gets back to roots

Monday, June 1, 2009 USA Today

LEDA introduces British Motorsports Execs to Lincoln County

Friday, May 29, 2009 LEDA

Chinese Company Opening Manufacturing Facility in Lincoln

Wednesday, May 20, 2009 Lincoln Economic Development Association

LEDA appoints international director

Thursday, May 7, 2009 LEDA

New technologies are expected to dominate future

Monday, April 20, 2009 Lincoln Times News

LEDA Hosts Fifth Annual Milestone Achievement Awards

Friday, March 20, 2009 Lincoln EDA

Lincoln County Makes Top 10 in US Sites

Wednesday, March 18, 2009 Lincoln Economic Development Association

5th/3rd Donates to LEDA Continuing Ed

Monday, February 2, 2009 LEDA

Surprise Announcement at Business After Hours

Tuesday, November 25, 2008 Lincoln Economic Development Association

LEDA Existing Business Program #1 in world

Monday, November 10, 2008 LEDA

Leonard Automatics, Inc Named Industry of the Year

Friday, November 7, 2008

German Company Breaks Ground on New Facility

Monday, October 13, 2008

Magna-Tech to open in LCIP

Saturday, October 11, 2008 LEDA

Hof to expand again in Lincoln

Wednesday, October 8, 2008 Business Journal

October celebrated as Industrial Appreciation Month

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

NC MILITARY BUSINESS CENTER PEAKS THE INTEREST OF LINCOLN COUNTY INDUSTRIES

Wednesday, September 24, 2008 Lincoln Tribune

LEDA Goes to the NHRA Carolinas Cup

Wednesday, September 17, 2008

Leonard Automatics Moves into New Facility

Thursday, August 21, 2008 LEDA

German Company Picks Eastern Lincoln County

Tuesday, July 29, 2008 Lincoln Tribune