704.732.1511

News

Gettys Accepts Business Development Position

Monday, April 5, 2010 Staff Reports

Industry Milestones Celebrated by LEDA

Thursday, March 18, 2010 LEDA

Economic Development team believes Brazil junket was beneficial

Monday, March 15, 2010 The Lincoln Times News

Gettys goes for the Gold

Monday, March 8, 2010 Staff Reports

‘Economic gardening’ concept could offer way to grow more jobs

Friday, March 5, 2010 The Lincoln Times News

Brazil trip designed to lure jobs

Monday, March 1, 2010 Lincoln Times News

Actavis meds made in Lincoln aid Haiti

Tuesday, February 23, 2010 Lincoln Times News

Minnesota Company Celebrates the Opening of their Facility

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

Economic developers think Lincoln has future in film

Friday, February 5, 2010 Lincoln Times News

Major Business Park to be Developed Off Hwy. 16 ; Could Spur Job Growth in Area

Tuesday, December 8, 2009 News at Norman

Proponent of trade with Canada addresses LEDA

Thursday, November 19, 2009 Lincoln Times News

Not One But Two Winners for 2009 Industry of the Year

Monday, November 9, 2009 Lincoln Economic Development Association

German Manufacturer Opens Facility in East Lincoln

Thursday, November 5, 2009 News at Norman

LEDA celebrates international business at Denver location

Thursday, October 29, 2009 The Lincoln Times News

Matherly is Vice Chair of International Committee

Wednesday, October 28, 2009 Lincoln Times News

Racing’s roots run deep in Charlotte Region

Wednesday, October 14, 2009 The Charlotte Observer

Events during October to build appreciation of local industries

Monday, September 28, 2009 Lincoln Times News

Overhauled Web site to promote lake area business development

Wednesday, September 23, 2009 Lincoln Times News

Ostec Industries looks to grow in Lincoln County

Monday, August 31, 2009 Lincoln Tribune

Intern scouts local movie sites

Wednesday, August 19, 2009 Lincoln Times-News