704.732.1511

News

Sennebogen Announces Plans to Double Facility

Friday, October 28, 2011 LEDA

Canadian Company Locates in Lincoln County

Saturday, October 8, 2011

October is Industry Appreciation Month

Saturday, October 1, 2011 LEDA

Lincolnton is Back in the Furniture Business

Sunday, September 11, 2011 LEDA

AIRLIE BUSINESS PARK IS NOW OPEN TO BUSINESSES

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Furniture factory to open this year in Lincolnton

Friday, August 19, 2011 Gaston Gazette

LEDA Gives Lincoln County a Check for 253,694

Thursday, July 14, 2011

BPW/NC Installs Hunter from LEDA as State President

Saturday, June 25, 2011 NC Federation Business & Professional Women\\\\'s Clubs Incorporated

New Plastics Manufacturer Invests in Lincolnton, NC

Monday, May 16, 2011

Cataler provides catalyst for LEDA’s Japan Lunch N Learn

Tuesday, April 19, 2011 LEDA

Milestone Achievement Awards Celebrated by Lincoln County

Monday, March 28, 2011 LEDA

Blum, Inc. Plans Addition to Facility and US Production

Friday, February 25, 2011 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Local Artist Debuts in the LEDA Art Invitational

Tuesday, February 15, 2011 Lincoln Economic Development Association

North Carolina Announces New Manufacturing Company

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Herbert nominated for 2010 United Nations NGO Positive Peace Awards

Thursday, December 9, 2010 NHRA

Hotel Breaks Ground

Thursday, December 2, 2010

LEDA Launches New Web-Link as “Tools for Business Success”

Tuesday, November 23, 2010 LEDA

Cataler North America is LEDA’s Industry of the Year

Monday, November 22, 2010 LEDA

Lunch ‘n Learn German Style

Thursday, November 4, 2010

HOF Textiles Approved for Equipment Expansion

Tuesday, November 2, 2010 Lincoln Economic Development Association