704.732.1511

News

Lincoln County Manufacturers Offer Summer Internships to Local College Students

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Sabo is Industry of the Year

Friday, November 22, 2013

October is Industry Appreciation Month

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

RSI Home Products Expanded to One Million Square Feet

Friday, August 30, 2013

Airport Begins Major Expansion

Tuesday, July 9, 2013 Lincoln Economic Development Association

German Company Celebrates Its Grand Opening

Wednesday, June 5, 2013 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Second Brazilian Company to Locate in Lincoln County

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

LEDA Hosts Ninth Annual Milestone Achievement Awards

Monday, April 15, 2013

Tenowo Inc., Non-Wovens Manufacturer Announces Expansion Plans and New Name

Friday, January 18, 2013

Manufacturers Offer Summer Jobs to College Students

Thursday, December 13, 2012 LEDA

Cliff Brumfield Appointed Executive Director, Lincoln Economic Development Associatio

Tuesday, November 20, 2012 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Textile Manufacturer Mohican Mills is Industry of the Year

Lincoln Economic Development

Engine Manufacturer to locate in Lincoln County NC

Monday, October 15, 2012 Lincoln Economic Development Association

October is Industry Appreciation Month

Monday, October 1, 2012 LEDA

R. W. Garcia Breaks Ground on Warehouse Expansion

Friday, September 14, 2012 LEDA

Cataler North America Plans to Invest in New Equipment

Friday, August 24, 2012 LEDA

First Groundbreaking at Airlie Business Park

Thursday, August 16, 2012 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Sabo USA Makes Equipment Investment

Friday, August 10, 2012

R. W. Garcia Plans Warehouse Expansion

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Honorary British Consul for NC at LEDA’s Lunch N Learn on England

Tuesday, April 3, 2012 Press Release