704.732.1511

News

Tenowo Inc., Non-Wovens Manufacturer Announces Expansion Plans and New Name

Friday, January 18, 2013

Manufacturers Offer Summer Jobs to College Students

Thursday, December 13, 2012 LEDA

Cliff Brumfield Appointed Executive Director, Lincoln Economic Development Associatio

Tuesday, November 20, 2012 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Textile Manufacturer Mohican Mills is Industry of the Year

Lincoln Economic Development

Engine Manufacturer to locate in Lincoln County NC

Monday, October 15, 2012 Lincoln Economic Development Association

October is Industry Appreciation Month

Monday, October 1, 2012 LEDA

R. W. Garcia Breaks Ground on Warehouse Expansion

Friday, September 14, 2012 LEDA

Cataler North America Plans to Invest in New Equipment

Friday, August 24, 2012 LEDA

First Groundbreaking at Airlie Business Park

Thursday, August 16, 2012 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Sabo USA Makes Equipment Investment

Friday, August 10, 2012

R. W. Garcia Plans Warehouse Expansion

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Honorary British Consul for NC at LEDA’s Lunch N Learn on England

Tuesday, April 3, 2012 Press Release

Manufacturers Invest in the Future of Industry

Monday, March 26, 2012 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Bosch Expands Capacity in Lincolnton, NC Plant

Thursday, March 22, 2012 Robert Bosch Tool Corporation

Gettys Named as Interim Director for LEDA

Monday, February 27, 2012 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Lincoln County NC to be the North American HQ for Rato Power Company

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Austrian Lunch N Learn

Thursday, February 2, 2012 Press Release

International Economic Development Council Elects Matherly to Chair Board Committee

Monday, January 23, 2012

A New Lodging Place in Lincolnton NC

Friday, November 18, 2011 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Start-up Company to be based in Lincolnton, NC

Thursday, November 10, 2011 Lincoln Economic Development Association