704.732.1511

News

Bosch to invest $13.3 million at Lincolnton production facility, create over 50 new jobs

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Blum to add 20 jobs, spend $16M at Lincoln County cabinet hardware plant

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Charlotte Business Journal’s LEDA Spotlight

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

2016 Industry of the Year is Awarded to TENOWO Non-Wovens

Monday, November 21, 2016

Sweeney Praises LEDA Successes, Urges Pushing Forward

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

UNOX, Inc. Announces U.S Corporate Headquarters relocation to Lincoln County, NC

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Existing Industry Investment Continues in Lincoln County

Thursday, July 21, 2016 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Local teachers participate in advanced manufacturing internships

Thursday, June 30, 2016 Lincoln-Times-News

Tenowo Inc., Breaks Ground for $12.5 Million Lincolnton NC Plant Expansion

Friday, May 13, 2016

Lincoln County Industries Celebrate Years of Success

Friday, March 18, 2016

SPARK Session At Citizens Center Draws Big Crowd

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Inspiring the Next Generation of Makers in North Carolina

Circle Bolt & Nut Co. Inc. locates in Lincolnton

VT LeeBoy & Stephenson Equipment Donate $100,000 to ACS

2015 Industry of the Year is Awarded to American Tire Distributors and United Technologies

Friday, November 20, 2015 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Mohican Mills Makeover Complete – Space Available

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Center for Advanced Manufacturing Breaks Ground

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

MfgDay 2015 is celebrated in Lincoln County

Monday, October 5, 2015 Lincoln Economic Development Association

It’s Official: October is Proclaimed as Industry Appreciation Month

Thursday, October 1, 2015 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Airlie Business Park Shell Building Video is now available

Monday, July 27, 2015