704.732.1511

News

MfgDay 2015 is celebrated in Lincoln County

Monday, October 5, 2015 Lincoln Economic Development Association

It’s Official: October is Proclaimed as Industry Appreciation Month

Thursday, October 1, 2015 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Airlie Business Park Shell Building Video is now available

Monday, July 27, 2015

AVAILABLE – 360,000sf, 36′ clear in LCIP

Friday, June 26, 2015

Open House and Ribbon Cutting for New 50,000 Square Foot Shell Building in Eastern Lincoln County Held June 25th, 2015

Contact: Craig Goodson craig@lincolneda.org 502 East Main Street Phone: 704-732-1511 Lincolnton, NC 28092 Mobile 704-740-7024

Equipment Expansion for Timken is Commitment to Lincoln County Facility

Friday, April 24, 2015 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Lincoln County industries offer summer internship opportunities to local students

Friday, February 27, 2015

American Tire Distributors Expands Into Former RSI Distribution Center

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Kara Brown

Airlie Business Park Expands in Lincoln County with the Dedication of Phase II and a Ground Breaking Ceremony on a new 50,000 Square Foot Shell Building

Friday, October 31, 2014 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Active Concepts Takes Trophy

Thursday, October 9, 2014 Kara Brown

Officials Name October as a Month to Celebrate

Thursday, October 2, 2014 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Ribbon Cutting Celebrates Harvest Moon Grille in Downtown Lincolnton

Friday, August 29, 2014 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Brazil Invests in Lincoln County

Monday, August 25, 2014 Lincoln Economic Development Association

Lincoln County Receives First Golden LEAF Grant

Thursday, June 19, 2014 Lincoln Economic Development Association

New Pharmaceutical Company Saves 300 jobs in Lincoln County

Monday, June 16, 2014 Lincoln Economic Development Association

R&R Powder Coatings, Inc to open operations in Lincolnton

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Lincolnton-Lincoln County Regional Airport Celebrates Future Growth

Monday, April 7, 2014

LEDA Hosts Familiarization Tour

LEDA Hosts Tenth Annual Milestone Achievement Awards

Friday, March 28, 2014

Largest Privately Owned Medical Supplier to Locate in Lincoln County NC

Wednesday, March 26, 2014