704.732.1511

News

Million Could Be Invested

Monday, December 12, 2005

Alpharma Named 2005 Industry of the Year

Monday, November 14, 2005

Bosch to Expand in Lincoln County

Thursday, November 3, 2005

Lincoln County Industrial Park Continues Growth, Acquires More Land

Thursday, October 20, 2005

Pharmaceutical Company Finds Niche in Lincoln County

Thursday, September 29, 2005

Lincoln County is the Place to be for The Keith Corporation

Thursday, September 15, 2005

Third Time’s A Charm for The Keith Corporation in the Lincoln County Industrial Park

Thursday, August 25, 2005

Crate&Barrel Already Eyes Growth for Lincoln Hub

Friday, August 19, 2005

LeeBoy Continues Growth in Lincoln County by Announcing .5 Million Project

Monday, August 1, 2005

RSI Home Products to Add 150 New Jobs and Invest .2 Million to Expand Manufacturing Facility in the Lincoln County Industrial Park.

Thursday, July 7, 2005

American Converting to Move Operation to Lincoln County

Thursday, June 23, 2005

Pair of Companies Look to Expand in Lincoln County

Friday, June 10, 2005

Robb & Stucky Announces Million Expansion at Lincoln County Industrial Park Distribution Center

Tuesday, June 7, 2005

The Keith Corporation Continues to Put Its Faith in Lincoln County

Wednesday, May 18, 2005

German Automotive Supplier to Expand in Lincoln County

Thursday, May 12, 2005

LEDA Pays Tribute to Local Businesses

Friday, March 18, 2005

Lincoln Lures Licorice

Friday, February 4, 2005

Herbert’s Open House Deemed a Huge Success

Monday, January 24, 2005

The Timken Company Named 2004 Industry of the Year

Friday, November 19, 2004

Pete Acker Named Lincoln’s Man of the Year