704.732.1511

News

Tenowo announces $4.5 million building and equipment expansion.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

LEDA recognizes businesses with annual Milestone Awards

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Race City Steel Planning New Investment in Denver, NC

Forging a future: Internship program benefits local students and industries

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Matt Chapman-Denver Citizen

Groundbreaking Ceremony for HUBER Technology, Inc North American Headquarters

Friday, March 15, 2019 Kara Brown, New Business Manager, LEDA

Blum Holds Groundbreaking for Expansion of Facility

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Summer Internships Available For Local College Students

Thursday, December 27, 2018 Lincoln Economic Development Association/Lincoln Herald.net

Lincoln County Commissioners approve industrial incentives for over $51 million in industry investments.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Lincoln Herald

2018 Industry of the Year is Awarded to Robert Bosch Tool Corporation

Friday, November 16, 2018

Lincoln County Job Fair — September 22, 2018!

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

HUBER Technology, Inc Relocating Headquarters to Airlie Business Park

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Texture Plus Corporation relocates to Lincolnton

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Lincoln County Industrial Park – Multi Company Job Fair – June 23rd 9:00 – 1:00

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Husky Rack & Wire announces expansion

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Blum Announces Expansion to its Lincoln County Facility

Lincolnton Enjoys Burst of Redevelopment and Retail Renaissance

Monday, April 2, 2018

Brewing New Life into the Eureka Mill Historic Site

Thursday, February 1, 2018

2017 Industry of the Year is Awarded to Cataler, North America

Thursday, November 30, 2017

The Walking Company Announces Expansion

NSC Behavioral Concepts Locates in Lincolnton

Wednesday, July 12, 2017