704.732.1511

News

Lincoln County Commissioners approve industrial incentives for over $51 million in industry investments.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Lincoln Herald

2018 Industry of the Year is Awarded to Robert Bosch Tool Corporation

Friday, November 16, 2018

Lincoln County Job Fair — September 22, 2018!

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

HUBER Technology, Inc Relocating Headquarters to Airlie Business Park

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Texture Plus Corporation relocates to Lincolnton

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Lincoln County Industrial Park – Multi Company Job Fair – June 23rd 9:00 – 1:00

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Husky Rack & Wire announces expansion

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Blum Announces Expansion to its Lincoln County Facility

Lincolnton Enjoys Burst of Redevelopment and Retail Renaissance

Monday, April 2, 2018

Brewing New Life into the Eureka Mill Historic Site

Thursday, February 1, 2018

2017 Industry of the Year is Awarded to Cataler, North America

Thursday, November 30, 2017

The Walking Company Announces Expansion

NSC Behavioral Concepts Locates in Lincolnton

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Blum celebrates 40 years in U.S.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Timken Named One of America’s Best Large Employers by Forbes

STEM Center planned in Lincolnton

Friday, May 19, 2017

They Started Small–But They’re Growing

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Lincolnton/Lincoln County to Celebrate Small Business Week

Thursday, April 20, 2017

John Dancoff Hired as LEDA Existing Business Manager

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Tenowo USA Celebrates Facility and Machinery Expansion with Ribbon Cutting March 23rd, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017